Welcome to FearlessFriday.com! Today is Saturday, May 26th, 2018.
New 2018 Football Schedules are out
Order your 2018 Basketball Finals DVD today
Spring Football coming up

Author Topic: Pea Ridge Banquet  (Read 464 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BigGuy22

  • Water Boy
  • *
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: +3/-6
  • Fearless Friday--The Online Home of Arkansas High School Sports!
Pea Ridge Banquet
« on: May 15, 2018, 11:18:24 am »
Pea Ridge held their Spring Banquet last night! Players were given awards as followed.
Hustle Player: Carson Rhine Jr.
Defensive MVP: Will Feemster Jr.
Offensive MVP: Nick Coble Jr.
Shooter Award: Kobe Rose Sr.
Team MVP: Mikey Mahoney Jr.
Mr. Blackhawk: Hayden Holtgrewe Sr.
All-Conference: Kobe Rose, Hayden Holtgrewe, Mikey Mahoney, Nick Coble, Carson Rhine
All-State: Hayden Holtgrewe
All-State Tournament Team: Nick Coble
KURM Dream Team: Hayden Holtgrewe and Kobe Rose
Scholar Athletes: Hayden Holtgrewe, Denver Yates, Kobe Rose, Ryan Sheppard, Chase Duncan, Carson Rhine, Landon Allison, Alex Wilkerson, Will Feemster Brandon Watley
Battle at the Ridge Scholarship: Ryan Sheppard

This is for the Pea Ridge people that didn't get to attend and care about this stuff! ;D


Fox 16 Arkansas Fox 24 Arkansas