• Welcome to Fearless Friday Bulletin Boards. Please login or sign up.

 FF is powered by:        Do Not Sell My Personal Information

3 A Coach of Year

Started by Pat Swilling, November 30, 2016, 09:50:00 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Pat Swilling

My Vote    Tim Rogers - Fordyce, Mark Hindsley - Newport, Tommy Cody - Atkins, Chris Nortan - LV (my #1 choice)

STUNNA

How did lake village do this year?

GrindTime

Quote from: STUNNA on November 30, 2016, 10:13:14 am
Did pretty well they made the playoffs just had a bad draw by having to play prescott 1st round.

Hgalum50

Quote from: STUNNA on November 30, 2016, 10:13:14 am
Made the playoffs for the first time since God knows when!

STUNNA

November 30, 2016, 10:56:14 am #4 Last Edit: November 30, 2016, 11:49:32 am by STUNNA
I graduated with Norton!!! Good guy.. from a community that knows about success... glad to see he is turning lake village around!!!

BAMA#16

I would say Piggott head coach.

strongandsteady

Jimbo Morphis

Mt View or Eudora-Lake Village coach.

Dr. Defense

Quote from: Oldman on November 30, 2016, 01:19:12 pm
Mt View or Eudora-Lake Village coach.

We could ask old Jeff but he seems to have vanished  ???

Jimbo Morphis

Quote from: Dr. Defense on November 30, 2016, 01:20:36 pm
[/quote
Quote from: Dr. Defense on November 30, 2016, 01:20:36 pm
New President took his phone.

Dr. Defense

Quote from: Oldman on November 30, 2016, 01:21:46 pm
New President took his phone.

+1 Oldman actually laughed out loud

Red Devil Dad

I will be a homer and say Tommy Cody at Atkins. He may not have gotten to WM or the  semi's but Atkins had their best year since 2003. Preseason they were picked to finish 4th in conference.

Jimbo Morphis

Quote from: Red Devil Dad on November 30, 2016, 01:54:28 pm
I will be a homer and say Tommy Cody at Atkins. He may not have gotten to WM or the  semi's but Atkins had their best year since 2003. Preseason they were picked to finish 4th in conference.