• Welcome to Fearless Friday Bulletin Boards. Please login or sign up.

 FF is powered by:        Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Riverside Threads

Started by General Lee, January 17, 2017, 08:50:48 am

Previous topic - Next topic

General Lee

So I'm new to all of this but I would love to know why the two Riverside topics got deleted.  I didn't see much difference between those and say the topic titled "Valley Springs Girls".  Is calling out a coach off limits?  If so, I've read a ton of them on here that should be gone.  I don't think either of those called out or bashed any certain players either.  So basically I would just like to know the rules.  Or if someone simply doesn't like the thread can they just call in and get it deleted?  Once again, I'm new to this site so a moderators explanation or anyone that thinks they know would be very helpful.

RedWolf275

General, I was wondering the same thing. Somebody made a call I'd say and I figure I know who that was lol!

1/2 Court press

Right. I guess if it isn't discussed then it didn't happen.

Jimbo Morphis

Quote from: General Lee on January 17, 2017, 08:50:48 am
So I'm new to all of this but I would love to know why the two Riverside topics got deleted.  I didn't see much difference between those and say the topic titled "Valley Springs Girls".  Is calling out a coach off limits?  If so, I've read a ton of them on here that should be gone.  I don't think either of those called out or bashed any certain players either.  So basically I would just like to know the rules.  Or if someone simply doesn't like the thread can they just call in and get it deleted?  Once again, I'm new to this site so a moderators explanation or anyone that thinks they know would be very helpful.
Go back and read the rules about bashing players or coaches would be my guess.

General Lee