• Welcome to Fearless Friday Bulletin Boards. Please login or sign up.

 FF is powered by:        Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Started by Texarkana_Piggie, November 20, 2005, 01:49:39 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Texarkana_Piggie

November 20, 2005, 01:49:39 pm Last Edit: November 20, 2005, 01:51:21 pm by Texarkana_Piggie
saw this friday night.  very good movie.  dark, spooky, freaky, funny.  very good movie.  and call me mrs robinson, but the kid playing cedric diggory was gorgeous. 

Prodigy

Never seen a Harry Potter movie and never read a book from it. Dont think I ever will either!!!

ASU Rugby

appearantly there are a lot of people do watch it because it made over 100 million on its first weekend

Texarkana_Piggie

Quote from: Charles22 on November 21, 2005, 11:31:19 am
Are you crazy?

no.  they are excellent books and excellent movies.  and i'm not a kid who is in love with daniel radcliffe.  i am a teacher who recognizes good books and the contribution j.k. rowling has made to getting kids interested in reading again.

mustang love

i like the movies better it lets you see what is happing  oh by the way Texarkana_pig  what grade and class do you teach

Charles22

November 22, 2005, 01:43:10 pm #6 Last Edit: November 22, 2005, 01:48:23 pm by Charles22
I just thought it was weird for someone to mention something about Harry Potter on a football website.

If you did that in the locker room over here you'd never hear the end of it.

cedric diggory was gorgeous?  ::)

mustang love

Texarkana_Piggie

Quote from: Charles22 on November 22, 2005, 01:43:10 pm
I just thought it was weird for someone to mention something about Harry Potter on a football website.

cedric diggory was gorgeous? ::)