• Welcome to Fearless Friday Bulletin Boards. Please login or sign up.

 FF is powered by:        Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Pea Ridge has the best football team to ever exist on the face of this planet

Started by pearidgedaddy, November 07, 2017, 09:51:34 am

Previous topic - Next topic

pearidgedaddy

I am a very educated football expert with a doctorate degree from Harvard in football studies, and through my extensive analysis on the Pea Ridge football team I can say with confidence that Pea Ridge just so happens to have the most professional and best team on the face of planet earth. If you would like to argue that then please feel free too, but I promise anything you have to say otherwise is wrong. Drew Winn is the fastest, strongest, and most handsome running back to ever step foot on the field. Clocking in at a 3.9 40 yard dash, he is able to kill anyone at the game. Jakota Sainsbury pairing with Hayden Hultgrewe and Jordan Witcher is so scary for any other team that faces them will most likely make you have to get two pairs of pants due to the large amount of diarrhea that will be induced just from watching these boys play. The Pea ridge O-Line is so amazing that even NFL teams are asking if they can switch theirs with the Pea Ridge one. Every time Denver Yates snaps the ball an angel gains his wings, and every time Jakota throws a pass, their is a new baby tiger born. Watching Pea Ridge play is like watching a miracle happen right in front of my eyes. I call it right here and right now that Pea Ridge will destroy any team that it ever faces again. If you disagree with anything I have to say, you must have some kind of mental defect and I must kindly ask that you please refrain from using the internet.

- Thank you, Pearidgedaddy

$aintMaximu$

Lizard47

youhavenoidea

Jack1990

Lizard47

$aintMaximu$

Pea Ridge Daddy, I have a couple questions...

In your opinion how can Shiloh beat The Machine?