• Welcome to Fearless Friday Bulletin Boards. Please login or sign up.

 FF is powered by:        Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Looking for an assistant coaching job!

Started by CoachT, February 13, 2011, 05:07:12 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

CoachT

I am a 25 year old Senior Physical Education major at Arkansas State University. I graduate May 7 and can not wait to begin my teaching/coaching career. My specialty is defensive backs/receivers but feel that I can coach at any position. I am very motivated and determined to be a great coach, teacher, mentor, winner, and overall good role model to the community and my students wherever I do end up. I am very knowledgeable on the game of football and feel that I get the most out of students I work with. I do have teaching and coaching experience even though I am a college student.  I have coached defensive backs at the high school level as a volunteer and was given the full responsibility of the cornerbacks. I have taught PE at every level, not only in a school setting, but also for an afterschool program for At-Risk students. I know some coaches are weary on hiring coaches right out of college, but I assure you I am qualified and up to any task placed upon me. Even though I feel that I know quite a bit about the game of football, I know there is so much more to learn and I am eager to begin doing so. If anyone needs an assistant or know of anyone that needs a teacher/coach, then I can send my resume via e-mail ASAP. Thank you for your time.

we_hate_the_band

CoachT